When Did We Stop (Feat. Y La Bamba)

from by NEW MOVE

  • Streaming + Download



from New Move II: Back in the Habit, released January 20, 2017
Luz Elena Mendoza - vocals
Edward Cameron - guitar
Michael Kitson - percussion
Matt Berger - percussion
Jasmine Rimmel - background vocals
Jesse Bettis - bass, guitar, percussion, keys
Alex Bekuhrs - baritone sax
Zach Moran - trombonone
Don Malkemus - trumpet

written, arranged, produced and mixed by Jesse Bettis
mastered by Jeff Bond



all rights reserved


NEW MOVE Portland, Oregon

New Move is an independent American classic pop quintet from Portland, Oregon, formed in 2012 by producer & songwriter Jesse Bettis. Over the years New Move’s compelling live show has brought them to the forefront of Portland’s music scene. The band's work blends elements of dark doo-wop, glam, psychedelia and R&B. And they are known for infusing their pop sound with a distinct modern sensibility. ... more


contact / help

Contact NEW MOVE

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code